Performance Information

  • Monthly Schedule
  • Yearly Schedule

Booking Guide

Seating Charts

2018.10

이전년도 2018 다음년도
  • 1월
  • 2월
  • 3월
  • 4월
  • 5월
  • 6월
  • 7월
  • 8월
  • 9월
  • 10월
  • 11월
  • 12월
공연/전시명
검색
  • 전체
  • 쟝르별
    • 전체
    • 뮤지컬
    • 무용
    • 연극
    • 오페라
    • 국악
    • 전시
    • 클래식
    • 대중음악
    • 기타
  • 공연장별
    • 전체
    • 세종대극장
    • 세종M씨어터
    • 체임버홀
    • 미술관
    • 기타
  • 공연•전시
    • 전체
    • 공연
    • 전시
    • 기획공연
    • 기획전시
공연 리스트
공연명 기간 장소 장르
2018 Great Composer Series ‘Rachmaninoff’ 2018.10.27 (Sat) ~ 2018.10.27 (Sat) Sejong Grand Theater Instrumental music
Masterpiece Series III 2018.10.25 (Thu) ~ 2018.10.25 (Thu) Sejong Grand Theater chorus
The 55th Grand Bell Awards 2018.10.22 (Mon) ~ 2018.10.22 (Mon) Sejong Grand Theater etc
2018-2019 Yang Hee Eun’s National Tour ‘Unexpected Present’ - Seoul 2018.10.20 (Sat) ~ 2018.10.20 (Sat) Sejong Grand Theater Pop concert
The Police Day Celebration 2018.10.18 (Thu) ~ 2018.10.19 (Fri) Sejong Grand Theater etc
Seoul Metropolitan Women’s Choir Festival 2018.10.17 (Wed) ~ 2018.10.17 (Wed) Sejong Grand Theater chorus
Art Song Story with Poem and Music 2018.10.16 (Tue) ~ 2018.10.16 (Tue) Sejong Grand Theater others
2018 Autumn Night Concert 2018.10.15 (Mon) ~ 2018.10.15 (Mon) Sejong Grand Theater others
Traditional Music Orchestra ‘Changshinje’ 2018.10.13 (Sat) ~ 2018.10.14 (Sun) Sejong Grand Theater Korean Classic
Hangul Day Celebration 2018.10.09 (Tue) ~ 2018.10.09 (Tue) Sejong Grand Theater others
John Cameron Mitchell Concert in Seoul - Eloquence / Subtitle : The Origin of Love Tour in SEOUL 2018.10.05 (Fri) ~ 2018.10.07 (Sun) Sejong Grand Theater others
National Foundation Day Ceremony 2018.10.03 (Wed) ~ 2018.10.03 (Wed) Sejong Grand Theater etc
The 338th Regular Concert of Seoul Metropolitan Traditional Music Orchestra ‘Hanyang and Seoul’ 2018.10.27 (Sat) ~ 2018.10.27 (Sat) Sejong M Theater Korean Classic
Traditional Dance ‘Dongmu Dongrak’ 2018.10.24 (Wed) ~ 2018.10.25 (Thu) Sejong M Theater Dance/Ballet
Creative Play ‘The Dog’ 2018.10.05 (Fri) ~ 2018.10.21 (Sun) Sejong M Theater Drama
The 58th Dong-A Music Competition Final 2018.10.29 (Mon) ~ 2018.10.31 (Wed) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Soprano Seok Hyun Soo’s Recital Fete de la Voix 2018.10.28 (Sun) ~ 2018.10.28 (Sun) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
2018 Sejong Chamber Series `My Secret FLUTE Diary` Ⅲ 2018.10.27 (Sat) ~ 2018.10.27 (Sat) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Kim Ye Ji’s Piano Recital 2018.10.26 (Fri) ~ 2018.10.26 (Fri) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Hwang So Myung’s Piano Recital 2018.10.25 (Thu) ~ 2018.10.25 (Thu) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The 86th Regular Concert of British/American Vocal Music Society 2018.10.24 (Wed) ~ 2018.10.24 (Wed) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Na Eun Ah’s Violin Recital 2018.10.21 (Sun) ~ 2018.10.21 (Sun) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Shin Han Soo’s Clarinet Recital 2018.10.19 (Fri) ~ 2018.10.19 (Fri) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The Scent of Our Song 2018.10.18 (Thu) ~ 2018.10.18 (Thu) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
2018 Heo Won Sook’s Piano Recital 2018.10.17 (Wed) ~ 2018.10.17 (Wed) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The Night of Seojeongseon Art Song Sung by Tenor Kim Seong Soo 2018.10.16 (Tue) ~ 2018.10.16 (Tue) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
The 66th Regular Concert of Korea Schubert Association 2018.10.15 (Mon) ~ 2018.10.15 (Mon) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Kim Jin Ah’s Piano Recital ‘Love and Comfort’ 2018.10.14 (Sun) ~ 2018.10.14 (Sun) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The 46th Pan Music Festival 2018.10.12 (Fri) ~ 2018.10.13 (Sat) Sejong Chamber Hall others
The 16th Regular Concert of Vocal Ensemble of Contemporary Music 2018.10.11 (Thu) ~ 2018.10.11 (Thu) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
WOMEN IN MUSIC. 10 2018.10.10 (Wed) ~ 2018.10.10 (Wed) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Baritone Park Young Hwan’s Recital 2018.10.09 (Tue) ~ 2018.10.09 (Tue) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Ensemble Romantico Concert 2018.10.07 (Sun) ~ 2018.10.07 (Sun) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Li Xingye Guitar Recital 2018.10.06 (Sat) ~ 2018.10.06 (Sat) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The 7th Regular Concert of PIASONO 2018.10.05 (Fri) ~ 2018.10.05 (Fri) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The 7th Regular Concert of APS (Academy of Passion & Sharing) 2018.10.04 (Thu) ~ 2018.10.04 (Thu) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The 3rd Regular Concert of Antient Music Ensemble ‘Dasom’ 2018 2018.10.03 (Wed) ~ 2018.10.03 (Wed) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The 61st Regular Concert of Spanish Art Song Society 2018.10.02 (Tue) ~ 2018.10.02 (Tue) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Park Bo Yoon’s Piano Story 2018.10.01 (Mon) ~ 2018.10.01 (Mon) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Fantasia Joseon-Kim Se Jong Folk Painting Collection 2018.09.04 (Tue) ~ 2018.10.21 (Sun) Sejong Museum of Art 1,Sejong Museum of Art 2 Korean painting
The Story of King Sejong and The Story of Admiral Yi Sunshin Children’s Experience of Wearing Sunbi Cloths 2016.06.21 (Tue) ~ 2018.12.30 (Sun) The Story of King Sejong_Exhibition Hall (B2) others
The Story of King Sejong and The Story of Admiral Yi Sunshin ‘Rubbing Experience’ 2016.01.01 (Fri) ~ 2018.12.30 (Sun) The Story of King Sejong_Exhibition Hall (B2) others