Performance Information

  • Monthly Schedule
  • Yearly Schedule

Booking Guide

Seating Charts

2018.05

이전년도 2018 다음년도
  • 1월
  • 2월
  • 3월
  • 4월
  • 5월
  • 6월
  • 7월
  • 8월
  • 9월
  • 10월
  • 11월
  • 12월
공연/전시명
검색
  • 전체
  • 쟝르별
    • 전체
    • 뮤지컬
    • 무용
    • 연극
    • 오페라
    • 국악
    • 전시
    • 클래식
    • 대중음악
    • 기타
  • 공연장별
    • 전체
    • 세종대극장
    • 세종M씨어터
    • 체임버홀
    • 미술관
    • 기타
  • 공연•전시
    • 전체
    • 공연
    • 전시
    • 기획공연
    • 기획전시
공연 리스트
공연명 기간 장소 장르
'DIVA&DIVO Concert' of Sumi JO and Roberto Alanya with BMW 7 Series 2018.05.31 (Thu) ~ 2018.05.31 (Thu) Sejong Grand Theater Vocal Music
Seoul Metropolitan Chorus’s 40th Anniversary Concert with BMW 7 Series 2018.05.29 (Tue) ~ 2018.05.29 (Tue) Sejong Grand Theater chorus
G.Verdi `La Traviata` 2018.05.25 (Fri) ~ 2018.05.27 (Sun) Sejong Grand Theater Opera
Community Orchestra for All 2018.05.22 (Tue) ~ 2018.05.22 (Tue) Sejong Grand Theater Instrumental music
Seoul Citizens Philharmonic Orchestra Planned Performance 2018.05.22 (Tue) ~ 2018.05.22 (Tue) Sejong Grand Theater Instrumental music
Community Orchestra for All 2018.05.21 (Mon) ~ 2018.05.21 (Mon) Sejong Grand Theater Instrumental music
2018 Disney in Concert: Live Your Dream 2018.05.19 (Sat) ~ 2018.05.20 (Sun) Sejong Grand Theater Instrumental music
The 48th Dong-A Dance Competition Final 2018.05.17 (Thu) ~ 2018.05.17 (Thu) Sejong Grand Theater Dance/Ballet
Seoul Metropolitan Traditional Music Orchestra Special Concert ‘Music Travel of the King Sejong’ 2018.05.15 (Tue) ~ 2018.05.15 (Tue) Sejong Grand Theater Korean Classic
‘Grand Opera Gala’ to Mark the 40th Anniversary of the Opening 2018.05.12 (Sat) ~ 2018.05.13 (Sun) Sejong Grand Theater Opera
‘Carmen’ with BMW 7 Series 2018.05.09 (Wed) ~ 2018.05.10 (Thu) Sejong Grand Theater Dance/Ballet
A Celebration of Andrew Lloyd Webber in Korea 2018.05.02 (Wed) ~ 2018.05.06 (Sun) Sejong Grand Theater Instrumental music
May 2018 Whole Rest _ Festival I 2018.05.29 (Tue) ~ 2018.05.30 (Wed) Sejong M Theater, others
Seoul Metropolitan Musical Theater <Bravo My Love> 2018.05.04 (Fri) ~ 2018.05.27 (Sun) Sejong M Theater Musical
The 10th Ceil Korean Art Song Competition 2018.05.31 (Thu) ~ 2018.05.31 (Thu) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Flutist Mathieu Dufour Invitation Recital 2018.05.30 (Wed) ~ 2018.05.30 (Wed) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The National Music Association of Korea’s 34th Composition Presentation 2018.05.28 (Mon) ~ 2018.05.28 (Mon) Sejong Chamber Hall others
Jang Ju Hye’s Piano Recital 2018.05.27 (Sun) ~ 2018.05.27 (Sun) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Cellist Sam Ou & Pianist Kim Hyeon Kyung’s 3rd Duo Concert 2018.05.26 (Sat) ~ 2018.05.26 (Sat) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The 13th Regular Concert of Vox Academica 2018.05.25 (Fri) ~ 2018.05.25 (Fri) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
The 78th Regular Concert of French Art Song Association 2018.05.24 (Thu) ~ 2018.05.24 (Thu) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Sohn Chang Woo’s Double Bass Recital 2018.05.23 (Wed) ~ 2018.05.23 (Wed) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The 40th Regular Concert of Korean Art Song Association 2018.05.22 (Tue) ~ 2018.05.22 (Tue) Sejong Chamber Hall others
Pianist Lee In Hyun’s Piano FANTASY with Explanation 2018.05.21 (Mon) ~ 2018.05.21 (Mon) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Lim Hyun Jeong’s Violin Recital 2018.05.20 (Sun) ~ 2018.05.20 (Sun) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Charity Concert with Soprano Yoo So Young and Baritone Song Ki Chang 2018.05.19 (Sat) ~ 2018.05.19 (Sat) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Lee Sang Hoi’s Viola Recital 2018.05.18 (Fri) ~ 2018.05.18 (Fri) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
The 10th Regular Concert of Korea Bambell Ukestra 2018.05.17 (Thu) ~ 2018.05.17 (Thu) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Seoul Spring Festival of Chamber Music 2018_0517 2018.05.15 (Tue) ~ 2018.05.17 (Thu) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Sejong forever 2018.05.11 (Fri) ~ 2018.05.12 (Sat) Sejong Chamber Hall chorus
Baritone Kwon Yong Man’s Recital 2018.05.08 (Tue) ~ 2018.05.08 (Tue) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Ensemble Klavier Piano Festival - Ensemble Klavier 2018.05.06 (Sun) ~ 2018.05.06 (Sun) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Wow! Classic Ensemble 2018 2018.05.05 (Sat) ~ 2018.05.05 (Sat) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Hyun Jae Eun’s Violin Recital 2018.05.03 (Thu) ~ 2018.05.03 (Thu) Sejong Chamber Hall Instrumental music
Ensemble Hwainhoi’s Establishment Concert 2018.05.02 (Wed) ~ 2018.05.02 (Wed) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
The 51st Regular Concert of Korean Art Song Association 2018.05.01 (Tue) ~ 2018.05.01 (Tue) Sejong Chamber Hall Vocal Music
Korea Comtemporary Art Series III ‘HwaHwa-YuYuSanSu’ 2018.05.12 (Sat) ~ 2018.07.08 (Sun) Sejong Museum of Art 1,Sejong Museum of Art 2
The 14th Gwanghwamun International Art Festival 2018 2018.04.19 (Thu) ~ 2018.05.07 (Mon) Sejong Museum of Art 1,Sejong Museum of Art 2 others
Flower in Mind 2018.04.25 (Wed) ~ 2018.05.01 (Tue) Gwang Art Gallery others
The Story of King Sejong and The Story of Admiral Yi Sunshin Children’s Experience of Wearing Sunbi Cloths 2016.06.21 (Tue) ~ 2018.12.30 (Sun) The Story of King Sejong_Exhibition Hall (B2) others
The Story of King Sejong and The Story of Admiral Yi Sunshin ‘Rubbing Experience’ 2016.01.01 (Fri) ~ 2018.12.30 (Sun) The Story of King Sejong_Exhibition Hall (B2) others